Thursday, April 13

Boogie Nights

Mr. Boom Bap presents

Boogie Nights

Every Thursday with LIVE music
weekly guests

Show starts at 9pm

X

Tuesday, April 18

Jokes

Every Tuesday

Hosted by Gavin Matts & Dino Archie

with weekly guests

Show starts at 9pm

X

Thursday, June 22

The Shed

Mr. Boom Bap presents

THE SHED – A Jazzfest Soul & Funk Jam Session

Hosted by The New Futures

 

X

Friday, June 23

Thee Magic Circle

The Railway Stage and Beer Café presents

Thee Magic Circle

Live in Concert

X

Saturday, June 24

Saturday Sessions

Live, Local Music every Saturday
4:30pm – 7:30pm
X

Saturday, June 24

Lust for Life

Greatest Hits of All-Time

Every Saturday Night

Live bands

Starting at 9PM

X

Tuesday, June 27

JOKES

Jokes

Hosted by Gavin Matts & Dino Archie

Featuring Chris Gordon

X

Wednesday, June 28

Darts League

Every Wednesday Night

X

Saturday, July 1

Born on the First of July

Lust for Life & Beatroute Magazine presents:

Born on the First of July

Local bands covering your favourite Canadian classics

Casual Luxury | Did You Die | Girlfriends & Boyfriends | Defektors | Jovanna Golubovic | Dead End Drive-In

X

Thursday, July 6

Trilojay

The Railway Stage and Beer Café

and Mr. Boom Bap present

Boogie Nights with Trilojay

X

Friday, July 7

Pale Red

The Railway Stage and Beer Café presents

Pale Red

Live in concert

X

Saturday, July 8

Lust for Life

The Railway Stage and Beer Café presents

Lust for Life

with special guests Jock Tears & Peach Pit

X

Friday, July 21

Flow n’ Motion

The Railway Stage and Beer Café presents:

Flow n’ Motion

with special guest DJ Flipout

X