Sunday, October 13

NFL Sunday

Watch the game with us.

Brunch 10am-4pm

Football Happy Hour

$5 Pints

Reserve Your Table
X

Saturday, December 7

Japanese Highballs

$8 Japanese Highball (2oz)
Toki, Soda, lemon zest

$5 Segura (until 4pm) (5oz)

X

Saturday, December 7

Happy Hour

Everyday from 3pm-6pm

$5 BC Draught (14oz)
$4 Spirits (1oz)
$6 Wine (6oz)
$4 Jameson (1oz)

X

Sunday, December 8

Late Night Happy Hour

Sunday-Thursday

9pm-12am

$BC Draught (14oz)
$4 Spirits (1oz)
$6 Wine (6oz)
$4 Jameson (1oz)

X

Monday, December 9

Monday Night Football

Join us for Monday Night Football

Football Happy Hour

$5 Pints All Game Long

Reserve Your Table
X

Friday, December 13

& Tonics

$10 & Tonics (2oz)
Beefeater or Absolut Grapefruit, Sparkmouth Tonics, elevated garnish

X

Sunday, December 27

Whisky Cocktails

$9 Select Whisky Cocktails (2oz)
Penicillin, Old Fashioned, Packhorse Mule

$5 Parallel 49 Draught (14oz)
$5 Segura Viudas Cava (5oz)

X

Monday, December 28

I Heart Mondays

$5 Parallel 49 Draught (14oz)
$5 Evolve Lake Bench Red & White (6oz)
$3 Spirits (1oz) (+red bull $3.50)
$3 Jameson (1oz)
$5 Jagermeister (1oz) (+red bull $3.50)

X

Tuesday, December 29

Classic Cocktails

$8 Each

Negroni
Old Fashioned
Daiquiri
Mojito
Pimm’s cup

X

Wednesday, December 30

Rosé Okay!

$8 That Pink One (2oz)
$9 Verve Rosé (6oz)
$45 Sumac Ridge Steller’s Jay Sparkling Rosé (750ml)

$5 Carlsberg  (18oz)

X

Thursday, December 31

Spritz Cocktails

$8 Each

aperol spritz
aperol, segura viudas cava, soda, orange

strawberry speciale
Martini riserva bitter speciale, strawberry syrup, segura viudas cava, soda, lemon

elec-tonica
dry vermouth, segura viudas cava, sparkmouth artisanal dry tonic, lemon zest, olive

X